My images
Updated
If your doctor shared images of your treatment with you, you see them in My images.

Step by step
- Go to My images.
- Select a comparison or video to open it.
- In a comparison, drag the middle handle to see before and after. Full screen makes it bigger.
Good to know
- What's shared with you expires; after that it no longer appears.
- Only you see it, with your account.